Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahlgewebe > Edelstahl-Architekturnetz

Edelstahl-Architekturnetz

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Architekturnetz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Architekturnetz , Architekturgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Architektonisches Netz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Flexibles X-tend-Drahtgeflecht aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

    Flexibles X-tend-Drahtgeflecht aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

    • Marke: NEIN

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000SQM

    Edelstahlseilgitter, das in Zoo, Safari, Ocean Parck und anderen ähnlichen Umgebungen häufig eingesetzt wird. Bei dem Edelstahlgewebe handelt es sich um hochwertigere und professionellere Netzprodukte, die mit hochwertigem, importiertem Edelstahldraht , Zwirnen und Weben durch einen einzigartigen Prozess hergestellt...

  • Edelstahl dekorative erweiterte Mesh

    Edelstahl dekorative erweiterte Mesh

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Edelstahl Streckmetall ist aus rostfreiem Stahlblech das feste Stück Metall. Das Metall-Streckgitter ist auch stabiler und hat keine Schweißnähte, Fugen oder Nähte zu tragen und sich im Laufe der Zeit zu lockern. Um dieses komplette Verkettungsgitter zu bilden, werden Bleche oder Platten aus rostfreiem Stahl in eine...

  • Dekorative Streckmetallgitter

    Dekorative Streckmetallgitter

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Das d ekorative Streckmetall eine des Streckmetallgitters Netz , das ausgelegt ist , das Gebäude und Familie zu dekorieren.

  • Edelstahl-architektonische flexible X-tend Seilgeflecht

    Edelstahl-architektonische flexible X-tend Seilgeflecht

    • Marke: NEIN

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000SQM

    DecorRope flexibles gewebtes Drahtseilgewebe aus rostfreiem Stahl wird durch nahtlose Ferrulen und Edelstahldraht zusammengefügt. Rautenmasche, wenn sie im 60 ° Winkel gestreckt wird (Option: 90 ° Winkel). Vorteile DecorRope flexibles gewebtes Drahtseilgewebe des rostfreien Stahls hat Eigenschaft und Fähigkeit, andere...

  • Edelstahlseil Architectual Mesh

    Edelstahlseil Architectual Mesh

    • Marke: NEIN

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000SQM

    Edelstahlseilgewebe, das im Zoo, in der Safari, im Ozean parck und in anderen ähnlichen Umgebungen weit verbreitet ist. Das Edelstahlgewebe ist mehr hochwertige und professionelle Mesh-Produkte mit hochwertigen importierten Edelstahldraht , Twist und Weavjing durch einen einzigartigen Prozess. Das Architekturgewebe...

China Edelstahl-Architekturnetz Lieferanten

Das Edelstahl Architecutural Netz ist aus Edelstahl Material hergestellt, um Rost und Korrosion zu vermeiden. Diese Art von Maschendraht ist teuer als andere Metalldrahtgeflecht , aber es kann länger dauern und haben schöne Suffizienz, so wird das stailess Stahlmaschennetz widly in Folgebereichgebäudefassade benutzt. Kabelgeflecht für Geländer, Balustrade, Treppenhaus. Geländer. Balkonfüllung. Drahtseilgitterzaun . leichte flexible grüne Wand. Sicherheitsnetz auf der Brücke. Vogelnetz, Volierengitter. Affengittergeflecht . Tigergehege Mesh. Zoo Mesh. Tiergehege Mesh.

stainless steel architectural mesh netting

Flexible Stainless Steel Wire Rope Mesh netting

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Stainless Steel Mesh > Stainless Steel Architectural Net

Stainless Steel Architectural Net

Product categories of Stainless Steel Architectural Net, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Architectural Net, Architectural Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Architectural Net R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Stainless Steel Architectural Flexible X-tend rope mesh

    Stainless Steel Architectural Flexible X-tend rope mesh

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: wood box

    • Supply Ability: 1000SQM

    Stainless Steel Rope mesh used widely in the Zoo Safari Ocean parck and other similar environments The stainless Steel mesh is more high end and professional dedicated mesh products using high quality imported stainless steel wire twist and weavjing through a unique process The architectural mesh is made of stainless...

  • Stainless Steel Rope Architectual Mesh

    Stainless Steel Rope Architectual Mesh

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: wood box

    • Supply Ability: 1000SQM

    Stainless steel rope mesh used widely in the Zoo Safari Ocean parck and other similar environments The stainless steel mesh is more high end and professional dedicated mesh products using high quality imported stainless steel wire twist and weavjing through a unique process The architectural mesh is made of stainless...

  • Stainless Steel Architectural Flexible X-tend Rope Netting

    Stainless Steel Architectural Flexible X-tend Rope Netting

    • Brand: NO

    • Packaging: wood box

    • Supply Ability: 1000SQM

    DecorRope flexible stainless steel woven rope wire mesh is assembed by seamless ferrules and stainless steel wie rope Diamond mesh when it is stretched at 60 angle Option 90 angle Advantages DecorRope flexible Stainless Steel woven rope wire mesh has characteristic property and capacity to replace other steel wire...

  • Stainless Steel Decorative Expanded Mesh

    Stainless Steel Decorative Expanded Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Stainless steel expanded metal is made of stainless steel sheet the solid piece of metal The metal expanded mesh is also more stable and has no welds joints or seams to wear and work loose over time To form this complete interlinking grid stainless steel sheets or plates are fed into an automated metal expansion...

  • Decorative Expanded Metal Mesh

    Decorative Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    The decorative expanded metal mesh one of the metal expanded mesh which is designed to decorate the building and family Expanded metal mesh is a versatile and economical product Made from a sheet of metal uniformly slit and stretched forming diamond shaped openings in the sheet The strands and bonds

China Stainless Steel Architectural Net Suppliers

The stainless steel architecutural net is made of stainless steel materail to avoid rust and corrode. This kind of wire mesh is expensive than other metal wire mesh, but it can last longer years and have beautifull sufface, So the stailess steel mesh net is widly used in follow area building facade. cable mesh for railing, balustrade, staircase. handrail. balcony infill. wire rope mesh fence. leight weight flexible green wall. Safety Net on bridge. bird netting, aviary mesh. monkey enclosure mesh. tiger enclosure mesh. zoo mesh. animal enclosure mesh.

stainless steel architectural mesh netting

Flexible Stainless Steel Wire Rope Mesh netting

Related Products List