Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Filet anti-insectes

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
XINGANG,SHANGHAI
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleTZ-378

marqueTZ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageemballage standard d'exportation ou emballé comme demandes des clients.

productivitéone 20

transportOcean,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

Code SH39269090

HafenXINGANG,SHANGHAI

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
emballage standard d'exportation ou emballé comme demandes des clients.

Filet anti-insectes



Le filet anti-insectes est le filet anti-oiseaux sans cruauté pour les oiseaux nuisibles depuis plus de trois décennies. J'ai produit et exporté des anti oiseaux net depuis de nombreuses années. J'exporte le filet anti-oiseaux agricole comme filet de protection en plastique aux États-Unis, en Europe et en Amazonie depuis de nombreuses années. Le filet anti-oiseaux à mailles carrées est meilleur que les mailles losanges, car il n'attrapera pas et ne tuera pas l'oiseau.

Il s'agit de la méthode «respectueuse de l'environnement» d'exclusion des oiseaux - en gardant les oiseaux embêtants hors des zones où vous ne les voulez pas, et loin des précieuses cultures de fruits et légumes que vous souhaitez protéger. Pas étonnant que l'on parle souvent de filet antiparasitaire, de maille de pigeon ou de moustiquaire.

Je peux mettre votre étiquette sur le petit rouleau ou utiliser notre étiquette. Je peux donner votre contrat d'exclusivité en tant qu'agent sur votre marché local. Je pense que vous pouvez devenir un produit à succès. Notre maille en plastique est meilleure que celle d'autres fournisseurs, notre pointe de panneau nette est petite, donc le fil net est plus épais avec le même poids carré.

Et j'ai amélioré la façon d'emballage avec mon acheteur pour s'adapter au marché du souper. Nous pouvons rouler le filet anti-oiseaux avec de grands ou petits rouleaux. Je peux produire le filet en différentes largeurs selon vos besoins, telles que 1m, 1,5m, 2m, 2,5m, 3m de largeur. Le trou de maille est de 8 mm à 20 mm.

anti screen mesh 03



Groupes de Produits : Filet en plastique > Filet de protection en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Mark Wang
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting

Anti Insect Screen Netting

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TZ-378

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard export packing or packed as customers' requests.

    Productivity: one 20

    Brand: TZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

    HS Code: 39269090

    Port: XINGANG,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Anti Insect Screen Netting



Anti Insect Screen Netting has been the humane bird control netting for nuisance birds for over three decades. I'v produced and exported anti bird net for many years. I'v exported the agricultural Anti Bird Net as Plastic Protection Net to American ,Europe and Amazonfor many years. The Square Mesh anti bird net is better than Diamond Mesh, as it will not catch and kill the bird.

It's the "environmentally friendly" method of bird exclusion - keeping pesky birds out of areas where you don't want them, and away from valuable fruit and vegetable crops you want to protect. No wonder it's often referred to as pest netting, pigeon mesh or pigeon screen.

I can put your label on the small roll or use our label. I can give your esclusivity contract as a agent in your area market. I think you can develop into a best seller goods. Our Plastic Mesh is better than other supplier, Our net panel point is small, So the net wire is thicker with same square weight.

And I have improve the packing way with my buyer to fit the supper market. We can roll the anti bird net with big or small rolls. I can produce the net in different width as you need , such as 1m, 1.5m , 2m, 2.5m ,3m width. The mesh hole is from 8mm to 20mm.

anti screen mesh 03



Looking for ideal Anti Insect Screen Mesh Netting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Windows Screen Netting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Woven Screen Netting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Net > Plastic Protective Net

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List