Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Anti-Insekten-Bildschirmnetz

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
XINGANG,SHANGHAI
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellTZ-378

MarkeTZ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandard-Exportverpackung oder auf Kundenwunsch verpackt.

Produktivitätone 20

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftCHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

HS-Code39269090

HafenXINGANG,SHANGHAI

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Pakettyp:
Standard-Exportverpackung oder auf Kundenwunsch verpackt.

Anti-Insekten-Bildschirmnetz



Anti Insect Screen Netting ist seit über drei Jahrzehnten das humane Vogelschutznetz für lästige Vögel. Ich habe Anti-Vogel produziert und exportiert netto seit vielen jahren. Ich habe das landwirtschaftliche Anti-Vogel-Netz als Plastikschutznetz seit vielen Jahren nach Amerika, Europa und Amazon exportiert . Das viereckige Anti-Vogel-Netz ist besser als das Diamant-Netz, da es den Vogel nicht fängt und tötet.

Es ist die "umweltfreundliche" Methode zum Ausschluss von Vögeln - lästige Vögel von Gebieten fernzuhalten, in denen Sie sie nicht wollen, und von wertvollen Obst- und Gemüsepflanzen, die Sie schützen möchten. Kein Wunder, dass es oft als Schädlingsnetz, Taubennetz oder Taubensieb bezeichnet wird.

Ich kann Ihr Etikett auf die kleine Rolle setzen oder unser Etikett verwenden. Ich kann Ihren Esclusivity-Vertrag als Agent in Ihrem regionalen Markt vergeben. Ich denke, Sie können sich zu einem Bestseller entwickeln. Unser Kunststoffnetz ist besser als andere Anbieter. Unser Nettopaneelpunkt ist klein. Der Netzdraht ist also bei gleichem Quadratgewicht dicker.

Und ich habe die Verpackungsweise mit meinem Käufer verbessert, um sie an den Abendessensmarkt anzupassen. Wir können das Anti-Vogel-Netz mit großen oder kleinen Rollen rollen. Ich kann das Netz in verschiedenen Breiten herstellen, z. B. 1 m, 1,5 m, 2 m, 2,5 m, 3 m Breite. Das Maschenloch ist von 8 mm bis 20 mm.

anti screen mesh 03



Produktgruppe : Kunststoffnetz > Kunststoff-Schutznetz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Mark Wang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting
Anti Insect Screen Netting

Anti Insect Screen Netting

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TZ-378

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard export packing or packed as customers' requests.

    Productivity: one 20

    Brand: TZ

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

    HS Code: 39269090

    Port: XINGANG,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Anti Insect Screen Netting



Anti Insect Screen Netting has been the humane bird control netting for nuisance birds for over three decades. I'v produced and exported anti bird net for many years. I'v exported the agricultural Anti Bird Net as Plastic Protection Net to American ,Europe and Amazonfor many years. The Square Mesh anti bird net is better than Diamond Mesh, as it will not catch and kill the bird.

It's the "environmentally friendly" method of bird exclusion - keeping pesky birds out of areas where you don't want them, and away from valuable fruit and vegetable crops you want to protect. No wonder it's often referred to as pest netting, pigeon mesh or pigeon screen.

I can put your label on the small roll or use our label. I can give your esclusivity contract as a agent in your area market. I think you can develop into a best seller goods. Our Plastic Mesh is better than other supplier, Our net panel point is small, So the net wire is thicker with same square weight.

And I have improve the packing way with my buyer to fit the supper market. We can roll the anti bird net with big or small rolls. I can produce the net in different width as you need , such as 1m, 1.5m , 2m, 2.5m ,3m width. The mesh hole is from 8mm to 20mm.

anti screen mesh 03



Looking for ideal Anti Insect Screen Mesh Netting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Windows Screen Netting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Woven Screen Netting. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Net > Plastic Protective Net

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List