Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Plastikgarten-Quadrat-Maschennetz-Vogelnetz

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
200 Roll
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
XINGANG,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellBS-2

MarkeIch kann dein Etikett anbringen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungverpackt mit rolle

Produktivitätone 20

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HS-Code39269090

HafenXINGANG,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit20 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Roll
Pakettyp:
verpackt mit rolle

Bird Net ist seit über drei Jahrzehnten das humane Vogelschutznetz für störende Vögel. Es ist die "umweltfreundliche" Methode des Vogelausschlusses - halten Sie lästige Vögel von Bereichen fern, in denen Sie sie nicht möchten, und von wertvollen Obst- und Gemüsekulturen, die Sie schützen möchten. Kein Wunder, dass es oft als Schädlingsnetz, Taubennetz oder Taubensieb bezeichnet wird.

I'v produziert und anti Vogelnetz seit vielen Jahren exportiert. Und ich habe den Verpackungsweg mit meinem Käufer so verbessert, dass er zum Suppermarkt passt. Wir können das Anti-Vogelnetz mit großen oder kleinen Rollen rollen . Ich kann das Netz in verschiedenen Breiten produzieren, je nach Bedarf, z. B. 1 m, 1,5 m, 2 m, 2,5 m, 3 m Breite. Das Maschenloch beträgt 8mm bis 20mm.

Ich habe das landwirtschaftliche Anti-Vogelnetz als Plastikschutznetz nach Amerika, Europa und Amazon für viele Jahre exportiert . Das viereckige Antivogennetz ist besser als das Diamantgitter, da es den Vogel nicht fängt und tötet.

Ich kann Ihr Etikett auf die kleine Rolle legen oder unser Etikett verwenden. Ich kann Ihren Esclusivity-Vertrag als Agent in Ihrem regionalen Markt abgeben. Ich denke, Sie können sich zu einem Bestseller entwickeln. Unser Kunststoffgewebe ist besser als andere Anbieter. Unser Netzpunkt ist klein. Der Netzdraht ist also dicker und das gleiche Quadratgewicht.

bird net edgesgarden bird netgarden tree net


Produktgruppe : Kunststoffnetz > Kunststoff-Schutznetz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Mark Wang
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net
Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net
Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net
Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net
Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net

Plastic Garden Square Mesh Bird Net

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 200 Roll
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: BS-2

    Material: PP

    Mesh Size: 8x8cm , 12x1mm,15x15mm,20x20cm

    Net Width: 1.2m,1.5m,1.7m,1.8, 2.0m,2.5m,3m

    Roll Longth: 5m,10m,50m

    Color: Green, White,Black

    Packing Way: Small Roll Of 5m,10m ,20m Or As You Need

Additional Info

    Packaging: packed with roll

    Productivity: one 20

    Brand: I can attach your label

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    HS Code: 39269090

    Port: XINGANG,TIANJIN,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Bird Net has been the humane bird control netting for nuisance birds for over three decades. It's the "environmentally friendly" method of bird exclusion - keeping pesky birds out of areas where you don't want them, and away from valuable fruit and vegetable crops you want to protect. No wonder it's often referred to as pest netting, pigeon mesh or pigeon screen.

I'v produced and exported anti bird net for many years. And I have improve the packing way with my buyer to fit the supper market. We can roll the Anti Bird Net with big or small rolls. I can produce the net in different width as you need , such as 1m, 1.5m , 2m, 2.5m ,3m width. The mesh hole is from 8mm to 20mm.

I'v exported the agricultural anti bird net as Plastic Protection Net to American ,Europe and Amazon for many years. The Square Mesh anti bird net is better than Diamond Mesh, as it will not catch and kill the bird.

I can put your label on the small roll or use our label. I can give your esclusivity contract as a agent in your area market. I think you can develop into a best seller goods. Our Plastic Mesh is better than other supplier, Our net panel point is small, So the net wire is thicker with same square weight.

bird net edges garden bird netgarden tree net


Looking for ideal Garden Bop Bird Net Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Mesh Anti Bird Net are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Small Packing Protective Net. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Net > Plastic Protective Net

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List