Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Knoten-Zaunmaschine behoben
Knoten-Zaunmaschine behoben
Knoten-Zaunmaschine behoben
Knoten-Zaunmaschine behoben

Knoten-Zaunmaschine behoben

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: TZ-100

    Wide: 3.15m

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    Marke: TZ

    Transport: Ocean

    Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang

Produktbeschreibung

Fixed Knot Machine wurde aus der mehr als 85-jährigen Erfahrung des Unternehmens in der Herstellung von Drahtprodukten und Maschinen entwickelt, die speziell für die Herstellung von ländlichen Drahtzaunprodukten entwickelt und hergestellt wurden

Es ist die große Erfahrung, die im Laufe der Jahre gesammelt wurde, um Merkmale zu identifizieren und zu entwerfen, um die wirtschaftlichste und effizienteste Herstellung von Drahtzaunprodukten zu ermöglichen

Die jetzt standardisierte 26-er * 3,05-m-Festknotenmaschine kann zwei Rollen gleichzeitig herstellen und kann dank des neuen Schrägseil-Managementsystems und effektiver Drahtauslösesysteme zuverlässig mit Geschwindigkeiten von 40 Schlägen pro Minute betrieben werden.

Die Sicherheitssysteme und Sicherheitseinrichtungen, die in die neueste Fixed-Knot-Maschine integriert sind, sind umfangreich. Die Maschine ist jetzt durch Siemens-Lichtvorhänge und überwachte Sicherheitsüberwachungssensoren geschützt. Der zusätzliche Schutz der Motorpositionsüberwachung durch die Siemens-Sicherheits-SPS bietet den besten Schutz verfügbar, unterstützt durch die umfassende Garantie von Südzaunmaschinen. Diese Maschine wird von Maschinenbedienern und Geschäftsinhabern weltweit bevorzugt.

Produktgruppe : Metallgewebe > Fence Netting

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Fixed Knot Fence  Machine
Fixed Knot Fence  Machine
Fixed Knot Fence  Machine
Fixed Knot Fence  Machine

Fixed Knot Fence Machine

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TZ-100

    Wide: 3.15m

Additional Info

    Packaging: standard and export packing

    Brand: TZ

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Tianjin,Xingang

Product Description

Fixed Knot Machine have been developed from the company's extensive experience of more than 85 years in the manufacture of wire products and machinery specifically designed and produced for the manufacture of rural wire fence products

It is the vast experience gained over the years to identify and design features to facilitate the most economic and efficient manufacture of wire fence products

The now standard specification,26 line*3.05m fixed knot machine is capable of manufacturing two rolls at a time and can be operate at speeds of 40 stays per minute reliably due to the machines new stay-wire management system and effective wire trips systems.

The safety systems and safety equipment that are integrated into the latest Fixed Knot Machine are extensive, the machine in now protected by siemens light curtains and monitored guard interlock sensors with the added protection of motor position monitoring via the siemens safety PLC giving the best safety protection available,backed by south fence machinery's comprehensive warranty this machine is favoured by machine operators and business owners worldwide.

Looking for ideal Fixed Fencing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Knot Fencing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Deer Net Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Mesh > Fence Netting

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List