Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Metallgewebe > Streckmetall-Mesh

Streckmetall-Mesh

Produktkategorie von Streckmetall-Mesh, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Streckmetall-Mesh , Beschichtetes Streckmetallgitter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Streckmetallgitter aus Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Streckmetall-Ziergitter

    Streckmetall-Ziergitter

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckmetall-Ziergitter Leistungen: 1. Durchgang - Das Netz besteht aus einem einzigen Stück Metall 2. Umweltfreundlich - keine Materialverschwendung 3. Hohe Festigkeit - höhere Festigkeit im Verhältnis zum Gewicht als bei Metallblechen 4. Haftung - rutschfeste Oberfläche 5. Sehr gute Geräusch- und...

  • SUS Streckmetallgewebe

    SUS Streckmetallgewebe

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    SUS Expanded Mesh Eigenschaften: Wirtschaftlich Dauerhaft Extrem vielseitig Einfach zu installieren Geringer Widerstand gegen Windlasten Leicht zu schneiden, um zu passen Viele Materialoptionen Anwendung Edelstahl-Streckmetall kann zur Abschirmung, Filtration, Belüftung, Sicherung, zum Schutz von Zäunen und Fenstern...

  • Streckmetallgeflecht aus Edelstahl

    Streckmetallgeflecht aus Edelstahl

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckmetallgeflecht aus Edelstahl Eigenschaften: Wirtschaftlich Dauerhaft Extrem vielseitig Einfach zu installieren Geringer Widerstand gegen Windlasten Leicht zu schneiden, um zu passen Viele Materialoptionen Anwendung Edelstahl-Streckmetall kann zur Abschirmung, Filtration, Belüftung, Sicherung, zum Schutz von...

  • Streckmetall-Aluminiumgitter

    Streckmetall-Aluminiumgitter

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckmetall-Aluminiumgitter Eigenschaften: Das Gewicht ist leicht genug für die äußere Wandbehang Korrosionsschutz Gewitter oder Isolation schaden nicht Sichtbarkeit und bunt Verwendet als dekorative Masche für Gebäudeaußenwand, Kühlerdeckelmasche Leicht hergestellt, fertiggestellt, installiert und geformt Anwendung...

  • Streckmetallnetz mit kleinem Loch

    Streckmetallnetz mit kleinem Loch

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckmetallnetz mit kleinem Loch Spezifikation: Materialien: Aluminiumplatte Muster: Öffnung in Diamant-, Sechseck- oder Sonderform. Maschenweite: langer Weg von Mesh: TB12.5-200MM; Kurzer Maschenweg: 5-80mm Dicke: 0,5-8 mm Länge der Streckmetallmasche: von 600 bis 4000 mm und Breite von 600 bis 2000 m....

  • Power Coated Streckmetall-Maschennetz

    Power Coated Streckmetall-Maschennetz

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Power Coated Streckmetall-Maschennetz Spezifikation: Materialien: Aluminiumplatte, kohlenstoffarme Stahlplatte, Edelstahlplatte, AL-Ag-Legierungsplatte, Kupferplatte, Nickelplatte. Muster: Öffnung in Diamant-, Sechseck- oder Sonderform. Lochform : diamant, quadrat, rund, dreieck, skala loch Oberflächenbehandlung: PVC...

  • Erweitertes Grill-Metallgitter

    Erweitertes Grill-Metallgitter

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Standard- und Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckmetallgewebe Spezifikation: Materialien: Aluminiumplatte Muster: Öffnung in Diamant-, Sechseck- oder Sonderform. Maschenweite: langer Weg von Mesh: TB12.5-200MM; Kurzer Maschenweg: 5-80mm Dicke: 0,5-8 mm Länge der Streckmetallmasche: von 600 bis 4000 mm und Breite von 600 bis 2000 m. Eigenschaften: Gute...

  • Verzinktes Edelstahl-Aluminium-Streckmetallgitter

    Verzinktes Edelstahl-Aluminium-Streckmetallgitter

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung:  Holzkiste oder in loser Schüttung. Wir können nach Kundenwunsch verpacken.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

    Verzinktes Edelstahl-Aluminium-Streckmetallgitter Stahlblechgeflecht bezieht sich auf: Blech durch eine spezielle mechanische Maschine (Stahlgitter-Stanz- und Schermaschine) nach der Bearbeitung, die Netzbedingung für das Formen eines materiellen Objekts. Weben und Eigenschaften: Aus stahlplatte nach dem stanzen,...

  • Dekoration, die ausgedehntes Metallgitter schützt

    Dekoration, die ausgedehntes Metallgitter schützt

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: 1. fach 2. könnte nach wunsch der kunden machen.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Week

    Dekoration, die ausgedehntes Metallgitter schützt 1. Material: Edelstahl, verzinkter Draht, kohlenstoffarmer Draht, PVC-beschichteter Draht usw. 2. Weben: geschweißte Maschen, starkes haltbares, gutes Aussehen. 3. Verwendung: weit verbreitet in Fenstern und Türen, Autobahn, Eisenbahn, Brücke, Tierzoo, Weideland,...

  • Aluminium Mesh Roll Filter

    Aluminium Mesh Roll Filter

    • Marke: TZ

    • Verpakung: Plastiktüten innen, wasserdichtes Papier außerhalb dann Kartons oder Paletten oder auf Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Aluminium Mesh Roll Filter Material : Aluminiumlegierung Draht Typ : Drahtgewebe Anwendung : Fensterbildschirm Technik : gewebt Breite : 0,9144 m, 1, 1,2 m, 1,5 m, etc Länge : 15m-300m, oder wie angefordert werden Mesh : 14x14,16x18,14x16,16x16,

  • Highway Expanded Blendschutz Zaun Netting

    Highway Expanded Blendschutz Zaun Netting

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs

    Das PVC-beschichtete Anti-Glare-Zaun -Geflecht ist Metallgewebe in einer Vielzahl von Branchen. Auch bekannt als anti-Gussnetze, Eisengitter, Streckmetallgitter, gelochte Metallplatten. Definition bezieht sich auf: Blechbearbeitung

  • Kleines Loch Streckmetallgitter

    Kleines Loch Streckmetallgitter

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Streckgitter aus kleinen Löchern werden durch Aufschneiden und Strecken (Aufweiten) des Metallblechs mit einer Matrize hergestellt, wobei in einem Schritt rautenförmige Maschenlöcher erzeugt werden. Die verbindenden Metallstränge werden Bindungen genannt, die übereinander liegen und einen erhöhten Effekt erzeugen....

  • Heavy Duty Streckmetallgitter

    Heavy Duty Streckmetallgitter

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Hochleistungs- Streckmetallgewebe ist eine Vielfalt der Maschendraht- Industrie. Auch bekannt als Blendschutzgitter, Metall Streckgitter , Stretch-Mesh- , Eisen-Platte Netz-, Stanz-Loch Maschen, etc. Die Low-Carbon- Streckgitter ist vor allem in Eisenbahn-, Schutz-, Maschinen-Wachen,

  • Pulverbeschichtetes Streckgitter aus Metall

    Pulverbeschichtetes Streckgitter aus Metall

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Das puderbeschichtete Streckmetallgitter besteht aus einer Metallplatte, die gleichmäßig geschlitzt und gestreckt ist, um Diamantöffnung zu erzeugen . Das Streckmetallgewebe kann als chemische Industrie und Gebäudedekorationen, Stahlverstärkungsmaterialien in Erdöl, mit Oberflächenbehandlung PVC-beschichtet verwendet...

  • Streckmetallgitter aus Aluminium

    Streckmetallgitter aus Aluminium

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: mit einem Plastiktuch und dann in großen Mengen in den Behälter gewickelt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000rolls

    Das Streckmetallgitter aus Aluminium ist aus Aluminiumblech hergestellt, das gleichmäßig geschlitzt und gestreckt ist, um diamantförmige Öffnungen zu erhalten . Das Streckmetallgitter kann als Stahl-Verstärkungsmaterialien in der Erdöl-, chemische Industrie und Gebäudedekorationen mit einer Dicke von 0,5 mm availible...

China Streckmetall-Mesh Lieferanten

Streckmetallgewebe ist die praktischste und wirtschaftlichste Methode, um Festigkeit, Sicherheit und Rutschfestigkeit zu gewährleisten. Streckmetallgitter ist ideal für den Einsatz auf Werksbahnen, Arbeitsbühnen und Laufstegen, da es leicht in unregelmäßige Formen geschnitten werden kann und schnell durch Schweißen oder Verschrauben installiert werden kann. Das ausgedehnte Metallnetz, das von unserer Firma zur Verfügung gestellt wird, umfaßt überzogenes Streckmetallgitter , Streckmetallmetallgitter , galvanisiertes Streckmetallnetz und so weiter, Kunden, die es benötigen, um mit mir in Verbindung zu treten.


expanded metal meshCoated Expanded Metal Mesh

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Wang Mr. Mark Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei TongChan Imp.&Exp.Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Metal Mesh > Expanded Metal Mesh

Expanded Metal Mesh

Product categories of Expanded Metal Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Expanded Metal Mesh, Coated Expanded Metal Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • SUS Expanded Metal Mesh

    SUS Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    SUS Expanded Mesh Features Economical Durable Extremely Versatile Easy To Install Low Resistance To Wind Loads Easily Cut To Fit Many Material Options Application Stainless steel expanded metal can be used for screening filtration ventilation security protection fences screens for window of cars architectural and...

  • Expanded Metal Decorative Mesh

    Expanded Metal Decorative Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Expanded Metal Decorative Mesh Benefits 1 Continuity the mesh is formed from a single piece of metal 2 Environment friendly no wasteful of material 3 High strength higher strength to weight ration then metal sheet 4 Adherence anti slip surface 5 Very good noise and fluid filtration excludes retains simultaneously 6...

  • Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh Netting

    Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh Netting

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Stainless Steel Expanded Metal Mesh Netting Features Economical Durable Extremely Versatile Easy To Install Low Resistance To Wind Loads Easily Cut To Fit Many Material Options Application Stainless steel expanded metal can be used for screening filtration ventilation security protection fences screens for window of...

  • Expanded Metal Aluminum Mesh

    Expanded Metal Aluminum Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Expanded Metal Aluminum Mesh Features Weight is light enough for outer wall hanging Anti corrosive Rainstorm or isolation won t hurt Visibility and colorful Used as decorative mesh for building outer wall radiator cover mesh Easily fabricated finished installed and formed Application expanded metal used with concrete...

  • Small Hole Expanded Metal Mesh Net

    Small Hole Expanded Metal Mesh Net

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Small Hole Expanded Metal Mesh Net Specification Materials Aluminium plate Pattern openning in the shape of diamond hexagonal or special shape Mesh Size long way of mesh TB12 5 200MM Short way of mesh 5 80mm Thickness 0 5 8mm Expanded metal mesh length from600 4000mm and width from 600 2000m Characteristics Good...

  • Power Coated Expanded Metal Mesh Netting

    Power Coated Expanded Metal Mesh Netting

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Power Coated Expanded Metal Mesh Netting Specification Materials aluminium plate low carbon steel plate stainless steel plate AL Ag alloy plate cooper plate nickel plate Pattern openning in the shape of diamond hexagonal or special shape Hole shape diamond square round rtiangle scale hole Surface treatment PVC dipping...

  • Expanded Grill Metal Mesh

    Expanded Grill Metal Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: standard and export packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Expanded Metal Mesh Specification Materials Aluminium plate Pattern openning in the shape of diamond hexagonal or special shape Mesh Size long way of mesh TB12 5 200MM Short way of mesh 5 80mm Thickness 0 5 8mm Expanded metal mesh length from600 4000mm and width from 600 2000m Characteristics Good elasticity and...

  • Galvanized Stainless Steel Aluminum Expanded Mmetal Mesh

    Galvanized Stainless Steel Aluminum Expanded Mmetal Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging:  Wooden case, or in bulk.We can packaging according to customer requirements.

    • Supply Ability: 3000000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Week

    Galvanized Stainless Steel Aluminum Expanded Mmetal Mesh Steel plate mesh is refers to sheet metal through a special mechanical steel mesh punching and shearing machine after processing the mesh condition for forming a material object Weaving and characteristics Made of steel plate after stamping stretching Divided...

  • Decoration Guarding Expanded Metal Mesh

    Decoration Guarding Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: 1. tray 2. could according to customers' request to make.

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Week

    Decoration Guarding Expanded Metal Mesh 1 Material stainless steel galvanized wire low carbon wire PVC coated wire etc 2 Weaving welded mesh strong durable good appearance 3 Usage widely used in window and door highway railway bridge animal zoo pasturage building and shops 4 Supply ability 1000pieces pieces per

  • Aluminum Mesh Roll Filter

    Aluminum Mesh Roll Filter

    • Brand: TZ

    • Packaging: plastic bags inside, water-proof paper outside then cartons or pallets, or at customer request

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Square Meter/Square Meters per Month

    Aluminum Mesh Roll Filter Material Aluminum Alloy Wire Type Wire Cloth Application window screen Technique Woven Width 0 9144m 1 1 2m 1 5m etc Length 15m 300m or as to be requested Mesh 14x14 16x18 14x16 16x16

  • Highway Expanded Anti Glare Fence Netting

    Highway Expanded Anti Glare Fence Netting

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs

    The PVC coated anti glare fence netting is metal mesh in a variety of industries Also known as anti cast nets iron mesh expanded metal mesh perforated metal panels Definition refers to sheet metal machining through special treatment Facilities can effectively ensure the continuity and horizontal glare of sight but

  • Powder Coated Expanded Metal Mesh

    Powder Coated Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    The powder coated expanded metal mesh is made of metal plate with uniformly slit and stretched to reate diamond openning The expanded metal mesh can be used as chemical industry and building decorations steel reinforcement materials in petroleum with surface treatment PVC

  • Small Hole Expanded Metal Mesh

    Small Hole Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Small hole expanded metal mesh is manufactured by slitting and stretching expanding the metal sheet with a die creating diamond shaped mesh holes in one step The connecting metal strands are called bonds that are lie on top of each other creating a raised effect Raised expanded metals are also called regular or...

  • Heavy Duty Expanded Metal Mesh

    Heavy Duty Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    Heavy duty expanded metal mesh is one variety of the wire mesh industry Also known as anti glare mesh metal expanded mesh stretch mesh iron plate net punching hole meshes etc The low carbon expanded mesh is mainly used in

  • Aluminium Expanded  Metal Mesh

    Aluminium Expanded Metal Mesh

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: wrapped with plastic cloth and then in bulk into the container

    • Supply Ability: 3000rolls

    The aluminium expanded metal mesh is made of aluminium sheet with uniformly slit and stretched to reate diamond shaped opennings The expanded metal mesh can be used as steel reinforcement materials in petroleum chemical industry and building decorations with thickness availible from 0 5mm to 8mm

China Expanded Metal Mesh Suppliers

Expanded Metal Mesh is the most practical and economical way to assure strength, safety, and anon-skid surface. Expanded Metal Grating is ideal for use on plant runways, working platforms, and catwalks, as it is easily cut into irregular shapes and can be installed quickly by welding or bolting. The expanded metal network provided by our company includes Coated Expanded Metal Mesh, Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh, Galvanized Expanded Metal Mesh and so on, customers who need it to contact me.


expanded metal meshCoated Expanded Metal Mesh

Related Products List